Early Childhood Staff Directory

Early Childhood Staff Directory

userway ADA
Program Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Children, Family & Adult Services Kendra Klienschmidt Deputy Director kendra.kleinschmidt@eaglecounty.us (970) 471-4679
Early Head Start Leigh Carlson-Hernandez Manager leigh.carlson-hernandez@eaglecounty.us (970) 328-2609
Early Head Start Edna Palacios Supervisor edna.palacios@eaglecounty.us (970) 471-3207
Early Head Start Eva Munoz-Duarte ERSEA Coordinator eva.munoz-ruiz@eaglecounty.us (970) 471-0567
Early Head Start Katie Narvaez Education, Health and Disabilities Program Coordinator katie.narvaez@eaglecounty.us (970) 471-0956
Early Childhood Initiatives Samantha Markovitz Early Childhood Initiatives Manager sam.markovitz@eaglecounty.us (970) 401-0722
Early Head Start Irene Figueroa Family Advocate, Eagle River Valley irene.figueroa@eaglecounty.us (970) 471-0513
Early Head Start Maria Elizalde Home Visitor and Family Advocate, Eagle River Valley maria.elizalde@eaglecounty.us (970) 328-2611
Early Head Start Sandy Meneses Home Visitor, Eagle River Valley sandy.meneses@eaglecounty.us (970) 471-0530
Early Head Start Alex Sandoval Home Visitor, Eagle River Valley alejandra.sandoval@eaglecounty.us (970) 417-3181
Early Head Start Aggie Cano Home Visitor, Eagle River Valley aggie.cano@eaglecounty.us (970) 471-0516
Early Head Start Montserrat Perez Baggett Home Visitor and Family Advocate, El Jebel montserrat.baggett@eaglecounty.us (970) 379-1060
ecg tv