Staff Directory

Staff Directory

userway ADA
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Housing Kim Bell Williams Housing Director kim.williams@eaglecounty.us (970) 328-8773
Housing Daniel Murray Housing Manager daniel.murray@eaglecounty.us (970) 328-8779
Housing Matt Andrews Outreach Coordinator matt.andrews@eaglecounty.us (970) 328-8771
Homeless Services Monica Brutout Homeless Services Manager monica.brutout@eaglecounty.us (970) 328-8774
Homeless Services Sandy Meneses Caseworker sandy.meneses@eaglecounty.us (970) 328-2612
The Valley Home Store Meghan Scallen Broker Associate II meghan.scallen@eaglecounty.us (970) 328-8778
The Valley Home Store Jesus Camunez Broker Associate II jesus.camunez@eaglecounty.us (970) 328-8772
The Valley Home Store Melinda Dow Broker Associate I melinda.dow@eaglecounty.us (970) 328-8776
Property Management Brenda Camunez Property Manager brenda.camunez@eaglecounty.us (970) 328-8769
Property Management Jose Alvarado Maintenance Technician jose.alvarado@eaglecounty.us (970) 328-8769
Property Management Angela Barela Property Manager angela.barela@eaglecounty.us (970) 328-8897
Property Management Josh Wolf Maintenance Technician josh.wolf@eaglecounty.us (970) 328-8897
Property Management Olivia Davila Property Manager olivia.davila@eaglecounty.us (970) 949-5840
Property Management Carlos Cruz Maintenance Technician carlos.cruz@eaglecounty.us (970) 949-5840
ecg tv