Finance Staff Directory

userway ADA
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Finance Jill Klosterman Chief Financial Officer jill.klosterman@eaglecounty.us (970) 328-3511
Finance Anna Earl Director of Finance anna.earl@eaglecounty.us (970) 328-3514
Finance Julia Asoian Senior Accountant julia.asoian@eaglecounty.us (970) 328-3516
Finance Shauna Huber Senior Financial Analyst shauna.huber@eaglecounty.us (970) 328-3513
Finance Mariya Trifonova Accountant II mariya.trifonova@eaglecounty.us (970) 328-3515
Finance Danielle Iacovetto Accountant II danielle.iacovetto@eaglecounty.us (970) 328-3508
Finance Christina Andrews Accounting Coordinator christina.andrews@eaglecounty.us (970) 328-3507
ecg tv