Building Staff Directory

Building Staff Directory

userway ADA

ECG Building Dept:
Phone 970-328-8761
 P.O Box 179 (USPS deliveries)
500 Broadway (FedEx or UPS deliveries)
Eagle, CO. 81631    

                      Open 8:00 AM to 5:00PM

**The Building Inspectors spends the majority of their time in the field. Please leave a message, and they will get back to you.

Online Inspection Requests: css.eaglecounty.us
 Today's Inspections (eaglecounty.us)

Chief Building Official
Dave Larkin
970-328-8764
dave.larkin@eaglecounty.us

Building Plans Examiner
JR Mondragon
970-328-8768
jr.mondragon@eaglecounty.us


Building Permit Technicians
Kendall Moore
970-328-8767
kendall.moore@eaglecounty.us

Sarah Ohaver
970-328-8765
sarah.ohaver@eaglecounty.us

Building Inspectors
Aaron Greenier
970-328-8738
aaron.greenier@eaglecounty.us

Cory Silverkorn
970-328-8759
cory.silverkorn@eaglecounty.us

Bud McAninch
970-328-8721
bud.mcaninch@eaglecounty.us

Jordan Fisher
970-328-8748
jordan.fisher@eaglecounty.us

Please note:

 The Building Division does not process permits or perform inspections for the incorporated towns of Red Cliff, Vail, Minturn, Avon, Eagle, Gypsum or Basalt. If inquiring about building within an incorporated town, please call the respective town:

Avon - 970-748-4030
Basalt - 970-927-4701 or 970-927-4702
Eagle - 970-328-6354
Gypsum - 970-524-7688
Minturn - 970-827-5645
Red Cliff - 970-827-5303
Vail - 970-479-2139
ecg tv