Attorney Staff Directory

Attorney Staff Directory

userway ADA
County Attorney
P.O. Box 850
500 Broadway
Eagle, Colorado 81631

Phone: 970-328-8685
First Name Last Name Title Email
Beth Oliver County Attorney beth.oliver@eaglecounty.us
Christina C. Hooper Deputy County Attorney christina.hooper@eaglecounty.us
Steve Mallory Assistant County Attorney steve.mallory@eaglecounty.us
Matt Peterson Assistant County Attorney matt.peterson@eaglecounty.us
Lane Sheldon Assistant County Attorney lane.sheldon@eaglecounty.us
Tracy Stowell Executive Legal Assistant tracy.stowell@eaglecounty.us
ecg tv