Website Maintenance October 17

 Certain applications on our website will be unavailable between 6 and 10 p.m. Wednesday for scheduled maintenance.

Maintenance on Eagle County's website will occur Wednesday, October 17 from 6 - 10 p.m. The following web applications will be unavailable during that time:

  • Main Eagle County website
  • Property Records Search
  • Foreclosure Search
  • Property Tax Search/Pay
  • GIS Map Viewer
  • Recorded Document Search
  • Building Inspection Requests/Status

Treasurer

Contact Us

  • Phone: 970-328-8860
    Fax: 970-328-8879

    Treasurer
    500 Broadway, Suite 106
    P.O. Box 479
    Eagle, Colorado 81631 

    treasurer@eaglecounty.us


Contact Information

Phone: 970-328-8860
Fax: 970-328-8879

Treasurer
500 Broadway, Suite 106
P.O. Box 479
Eagle, Colorado 81631

Mailing Address (USPS):  Eagle County Treasurer, P.O. Box 479, Eagle, Colorado 81631

Physical Address (FedEx, UPS):  Eagle County Treasurer, 500 Broadway, Eagle, Colorado 81631

treasurer@eaglecounty.us

Teak Simonton - Treasurer and Public Trusteeteak.simonton@eaglecounty.us 
Anissa Berge - Chief Deputy Treasurer and Public Trustee     anissa.berge@eaglecounty.us 
Brandi Resa - Deputy Treasurer and Public Trustee  brandi.resa@eaglecounty.us
Teressa Danzoll - Financial Administrator teressa.danzoll@eaglecounty.us
Chelsea Horn - Tax input, customer service, tax certificates     chelsea.horn@eaglecounty.us
Christina Moses - Tax input, customer service, tax certificates  christina.moses@eaglecounty.us