Website Maintenance October 24

 Certain applications on our website will be unavailable between 6:30 and 11 p.m. Wednesday for scheduled maintenance.

Maintenance on Eagle County's website will occur Wednesday, October 24 from 6:30 - 11 p.m. The following web applications will be unavailable during that time:

  • Main Eagle County website
  • Property Records Search
  • Foreclosure Search
  • Property Tax Search/Pay
  • GIS Map Viewer
  • Recorded Document Search
  • Building Inspection Requests/Status

ECO Transit

Related Links

Contact Us

  • Phone: 970-328-3520
    Fax: 970-328-3539

    ECO Transit
    P.O. Box 1070
    3289 Cooley Mesa Road
    Gypsum, Colorado 81637-1070  


ECRTA Advisory Board

Current Agenda

August 8, 2018

An eight member board of elected officials from incorporated towns develops operating policy for the Eagle County Regional Transit Authority. The half-cent county sales tax is dedicated to funding regional transportation. 

ECRTA meets quarterly to make recommendations to the Commissioners in an advisory capacity regarding long- and short-term plans and strategies for the provision of regional mass transportation and trails in and around Eagle County.

Appointed members serve three year terms.

The Commissioners appoint one member to the Authority Board representing the communities of Avon, Eagle, Gypsum, Minturn, Red Cliff, Vail, Beaver Creek Resort Company and Eagle County Government. 

2017 ECRTA Advisory Board

Jeff Shroll Chairman - Town of Gypsum 
Jenn BrunoTown of Vail 
Amy PhillipsTown of Avon 
Jennifer BrownBeaver Creek Resort Company 
Fred TobiasTown of Eagle 
Jeanne McQueeneyEagle County 
John WidermanTown of Minturn 
Anuschka BalesTown of Red Cliff