Sustainable Communities

Contact Us

  • Phone: 970-328-8766

    Sustainable Communities
    P.O. Box 850
    500 Broadway
    Eagle, Colorado 81631-0850 

    sustainable@eaglecounty.us


     

     


Contact Information

Adam Palmer, Sustainable Communities Director
970-328-8734
adam.palmer@eaglecounty.us

John Gitchell, Environmental Manager
970-328-8766
john.gitchell@eaglecounty.us

Eric Lovgren, Wildfire Mitigation Coordinator
970-328-8742
eric.lovgren@eaglecounty.us

Maureen Mulcahy, Environmental Policy Planner
970-328-8816
maureen.mulcahy@eaglecounty.us

Seth Bossung, Energy Efficiency Project Manager
970-328-8891
seth.bossung@eaglecounty.us