Contact Us

  • Phone 970-328-8746
    Fax 970-328-7185

    P.O. Box 179
    500 Broadway
    Eagle, Colorado 81631

Roaring Fork Valley Regional

The Roaring Fork Valley Regional Planning Commission (RFVRPC) makes recommendations to the Board of County Commissioners regarding land use within the Roaring Fork Valley, Missouri Heights and Frying Pan Road areas of unincorporated Eagle County. View additional powers and duties outlined in the Eagle County Land Use Regulations on page 5-2. 

Held on the first and third Thursday of each month, starting at 2:30pm. Meetings are held at the El Jebel Community Center, 0020 Eagle County Drive, El Jebel Co.


Agendas are located on Boarddocs, 5 working days prior to meetings. View Agendas



Temple Glassier

 Regular (Chair)

Charles Spickert

 Regular (Co-Char)

Curtis Vaughn


Phillip Ring


Bob Andre

 Associate / Alternate

Judith Kula


Regular members serve three year terms, while associate members serve for one year. 

Members and associate members of the Roaring Fork Valley Planning Commission shall be residents of Eagle County on year prior to appointment, and registered voters. Although no specific experience requirements are necessary as a prerequisite to appointment, consideration is given to applicants who have experience or education in planning, law, architecture, natural resource management, real estate and related fields.