Eagle County services restricting in person interactions


In an effort to slow the spread of COVID-19 in our community, Eagle County government will be providing services via phone and/or online services and restricting in person interactions until April 8, 2020, when these precautions will be reevaluated. All essential county services are still being provided and contact information and on-line services can be accessed at https://www.eaglecounty.us/Administration/News/Eagle_County_Government_Services_Restricting_in_person_interations/

Planning

Contact Us

  • Phone 970-328-8746
    Fax 970-328-7185

    Planning
    P.O. Box 179
    500 Broadway
    Eagle, Colorado 81631 

    comdev@eaglecounty.us

    planningcomments@eaglecounty.us



Contact Information


Eagle Office 
P.O. Box 179
500 Broadway
Eagle, Colorado 81631

Phone: 970-328-8746
Fax: 970-328-7185
comdev@eaglecounty.us
El Jebel Satellite Office
Eagle County Community Center
0020 Eagle County Drive
El Jebel, Colorado 81623

Phone: 970-328-8730
Fax: 970-328-7185
8 a.m. - 4 p.m. M-F 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. M-F

 

Morgan Beryl, Community Development Director 970-328-8750morgan.beryl@eaglecounty.us
Morgan Landers, AICP,  Planning Manager 970-328-8624
morgan.landers@eaglecounty.us
Kris Valdez, MURP, AICP, Senior Planner 970-328-8752
kris.valdez@eaglecounty.us
Colton Berck, Associate Planner 970-328-8746colton.berck@eaglecounty.us
Tez Hawkins, Associate Planner 970-328-8748tez.hawkins@eaglecounty.us
Olivia Cook, Assistant Planner 970-328-8754 olivia.cook@eaglecounty.us