Housing

Contact Us

  • Phone: 970-328-8770
    Fax: 970-328-8898 

    Housing
    P.O. Box 850
    500 Broadway
    Eagle, Colorado 81631

    housing@eaglecounty.us


Contact Information

Transition Trail Map Operating Hours and Procedures for Eagle County Services

Transition Trail Map Operating Hours and Procedures for Eagle County Services

Transition Trail Map Operating Hours and Procedures for Eagle County Services.

Housing Department
P.O. Box 850
500 Broadway
Eagle, Colorado 81631

Phone: 970-328-8770
Fax: 970-328-8787
housing@eaglecounty.us

Kim Bell Williams, Director  
Eagle County Building
970-328-8773
kim.williams@eaglecounty.us

Tori Franks, Real Estate & Development Manager
Miller Ranch, Edwards
970-328-8775
tori.franks@eaglecounty.us

Patti Liermann, Broker Associate II
Miller Ranch, Edwards
970-328-8776
patti.liermann@eaglecounty.us

Nicholle Jackson, Broker Associate I
Miller Ranch, Edwards
970-328-8778
nicholle.jackson@eaglecounty.us

Daniel Murray, Portfolio Manager
Miller Ranch, Edwards
970-328-8779
daniel.murray@eaglecounty.us

Riverview Apartments Office, Eagle Vail
970-949-5840  970-949-0308 fax

Brenda Camunez, Property Manager
Riverview
970-949-5840
brenda.camunez@eaglecounty.us

Lake Creek Village Office, Edwards
970-328-3790
 
Angela Torrez, Property Manager
Lake Creek Village
970-328-3784
angela.torrez@eaglecounty.us

Bill Wright, Maintenance Supervisor
Lake Creek Village
970-328-3783
william.wright@eaglecounty.us

Golden Eagle Senior Apartments, Eagle
Seniors on Broadway, Eagle
970-328-8897     970-328-8898 fax

Matt Andrews, Property Manager
Golden Eagle & Seniors on Broadway
970-328-8897
matt.andrews@eaglecounty.us