Smoke in the Eagle River Valley

Smoke in the Eagle River Valley is coming in from fires to the west. 

If smoke is thick or becomes thick in your neighborhood you may want to remain indoors. This is especially true for those with heart disease, respiratory illnesses, the very young, and the elderly. 

For more information, visit www.ECEmergency.org.









Human Resources

Contact Us

  • Phone: 970-328-8790
    Fax: 970-328-8799

    Human Resources
    P.O. Box 850
    500 Broadway
    Eagle, Colorado 81631

    echr@eaglecounty.us 


Contact Information

Human Resources
P.O. Box 850
500 Broadway
Eagle, Colorado 81631

Phone: 970-328-8790
Fax: 970-328-8799
echr@eaglecounty.us

Director of Human Resources
Hollis Dempsey
hollis.dempsey@eaglecounty.us
970-328-8793

Deputy Director of Human Resources
Aryn Schlichting
aryn.schlichting@eaglecounty.us
970-328-8796

Talent Manager
Jackie Huffman
jackie.huffman@eaglecounty.us
970-328-8791

Human Resources Specialist
Geri Fagan
geri.fagan@eaglecounty.us
970-328-8792

Human Resources Generalist
Rhea Beacom
rhea.beacom@eaglecounty.us
970-328-8795

Human Resources Administrative Technician
Karen Smallwood
karen.smallwood@eaglecounty.us
970-328-8790