Fleet Services

Contact Us

  • Phone: 970-328-4112
    Fax: 970-328-3549

    Fleet Services
    P.O. Box 1705
    3289 Cooley Mesa Road, Building C
    Gypsum, Colorado 81637

    Fleet Services Manager
    Dustin Ehlert
    Phone:  970-328-3543
    dustin.ehlert@eaglecounty.us


Contact Information

Our mechanics work shop hours of 6:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m., 365 days a year.  Maintenance and repairs (for contracted state and local agencies only) must be scheduled Monday through Friday between the hours of 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Administrative Office
Hours:  M-F:  8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
P.O. Box 1705
3289 Cooley Mesa Road, Building C
Gypsum, Colorado 81637 

Phone: 970-328-3429
Fax: 970-328-3549

Dustin Ehlert, Fleet Manager
970-328-3543
dustin.ehlert@eaglecounty.us 

Deena Eaton, Fleet Analyst
970-328-3555
deena.eaton@eaglecounty.us  

Lisa Lowe, Administrator/Fiscal Technician IV
970-328-3429
lisa.lowe@eaglecounty.us

Dillon Block, Fleet Supervisor
970-328-3548
dillon.block@eaglecounty.us

Grant Hollis, Transit Fleet Coordinator
970-328-3548
grant.hollis@eaglecounty.us

John Strubel, Parts/Service Supervisor
970-328-3558
john.strubel@eaglecounty.us