Smoke in the Eagle River Valley

Smoke in the Eagle River Valley is coming in from fires to the west. 

If smoke is thick or becomes thick in your neighborhood you may want to remain indoors. This is especially true for those with heart disease, respiratory illnesses, the very young, and the elderly. 

For more information, visit www.ECEmergency.org.









Finance

Contact Us

  • Phone: 970-328-3510
    Fax: 970-328-3519

    Finance
    P.O. Box 850
    500 Broadway
    Eagle, Colorado 81631 

    financeinvoices@eaglecounty.us



Contact Information

Finance
P.O. Box 850
500 Broadway
Eagle, Colorado 81631 

Phone: 970-328-3510
Fax: 970-328-3519
financeinvoices@eaglecounty.us

Jill Klosterman
Finance Director
jill.klosterman@eaglecounty.us
970-328-3511

Anna Earl
Finance Manager
anna.earl@eaglecounty.us
970-328-3514

Robbie Arndt
Budget Manager
robbie.arndt@eaglecounty.us
970-328-3507

Jessica Clark
Senior Accountant
jessica.clark@eaglecounty.us
970-328-3516

Mariya Trifonova
Accountant II
mariya.trifonova@eaglecounty.us
970-328-3515

Shauna Huber
Accountant II
shauna.huber@eaglecounty.us
970-328-3513

Helen Gies
Accountant II
helen.gies@eaglecounty.us
970-328-3508