Facilities Management

Contact Us

  • Phone: 970-328-8880
    After Hours Emergency On-call: 970-987-2239
    Fax: 970-328-8899


    Facilities Management
    P.O. Box 850
    Eagle, Colorado 81631

    3289 Cooley Mesa Rd
    Gypsum, CO 81637

    facilities@eaglecounty.us


Contact Information

Facilities: 970-328-8880                                               PO Box 850                                    3289 Cooley Mesa Rd
Solid Waste & Recycling: 970-328-3470                   Eagle, CO 81631                           Gypsum, CO 81637
ECO Trails: 970-328-3523
Project Management: 970-328-3532
                   

Rick Ullom, Facilities Director
rick.ullom@eaglecounty.us

Jan Miller, Facilities Manager
jan.miller@eaglecounty.us 

Jesse Masten, Solid Waste & Recycling Manager
jesse.masten@eaglecounty.us

Kevin Sharkey, Trails Program Manager
kevin.sharkey@eaglecounty.us

Josh Miller, Construction Manager
josh.miller@eaglecounty.us