Eagle County services restricting in person interactions


In an effort to slow the spread of COVID-19 in our community, Eagle County government will be providing services via phone and/or online services and restricting in person interactions until April 8, 2020, when these precautions will be reevaluated. All essential county services are still being provided and contact information and on-line services can be accessed at https://www.eaglecounty.us/Administration/News/Eagle_County_Government_Services_Restricting_in_person_interations/

Attorney

Contact Us

  • Phone: 970-328-8685
    Fax: 970-328-8699

    Attorney
    P.O. Box 850
    500 Broadway
    Eagle, Colorado 81631 
    andrew.owen@eaglecounty.us


Contact Information

County Attorney
P.O. Box 850
500 Broadway
Eagle, Colorado 81631

Phone: 970-328-8685
Fax: 970-328-8699 

 County Attorney  Bryan R. Treu bryan.treu@eaglecounty.us  
 Deputy County Attorney  Beth Ayres Oliver  beth.oliver@eaglecounty.us
 Assistant County Attorney       Christina C. Hooper  christina.hooper@eaglecounty.us  
 Assistant County Attorney    Holly K. Strablizky     holly.strablizky@eaglecounty.us
 Assistant County Attorney Kathy Parker kathy.parker@eaglecounty.us  
 Executive Legal Assistant  Andrew Owen andrew.owen@eaglecounty.us