Clerk & Recorder System Outage

Marriage License, Civil Union, Recording Services, and Recorded Document Search Web Application Unavailable Wednesday, May 22, 5:00 p.m. through Thursday, May 23.
Due to a system upgrade, marriage license, civil union, and recording services at the Clerk & Recorder Office in Avon, Eagle, and El Jebel will be temporarily unavailable Wednesday, May 22, 5:00 p.m. through Thursday, May 23. Online recording services and the Recorded Document Search web application will also be unavailable.

Attorney

Contact Us

  • Phone: 970-328-8685
    Fax: 970-328-8699

    Attorney
    P.O. Box 850
    500 Broadway
    Eagle, Colorado 81631 
    andrew.owen@eaglecounty.us


Contact Information

County Attorney
P.O. Box 850
500 Broadway
Eagle, Colorado 81631

Phone: 970-328-8685
Fax: 970-328-8699 

 County Attorney  Bryan R. Treu bryan.treu@eaglecounty.us  
 Deputy County Attorney  Beth Ayres Oliver  beth.oliver@eaglecounty.us
 Assistant County Attorney       Christina C. Hooper  christina.hooper@eaglecounty.us  
 Assistant County Attorney    Holly K. Strablizky     holly.strablizky@eaglecounty.us
 Assistant County Attorney Kathy Parker kathy.parker@eaglecounty.us  
 Executive Legal Assistant  Andrew Owen andrew.owen@eaglecounty.us