Assessor

Contact Us

  • Phone: 970-328-8640
    Fax: 970-328-8679

    Assessor
    P.O. Box 449
    500 Broadway
    Eagle, Colorado 81631 

    assessor@eaglecounty.us  


Contact Information

Transition Trail Map Operating Hours and Procedures for Eagle County Services.

Assessor
P.O. Box 449
500 Broadway
Eagle, Colorado 81631

Phone: 970-328-8640
Fax: 970-328-8679
assessor@eaglecounty.us 

Mark Chapin, Assessor   mark.chapin@eaglecounty.us  
   
Assessment Division  
Mary Kessler, Assessment Manager   mary.kessler@eaglecounty.us  
Elaine Wolf, Assessment Technician Supervisor   elaine.wolf@eaglecounty.us
Alice Jaramillo, Assessment Technician
  alice.jaramillo@eaglecounty.us
Brittany Thatcher, Assessment Technician    brittany.thatcher@eaglecounty.us
Connie Stump, Assessment Technician
  connie.stump@eaglecounty.us
Nathan Delorey, Assessment Technician    nathan.delorey@eaglecounty.us
Tina Stahl, Assessment Technician   tina.stahl@eaglecounty.us
   
Appraisal Division  
Kevin Cassidy, Appraisal Manager   kevin.cassidy@eaglecounty.us
Andie Noakes, Commercial Appraiser
  andrea.noakes@eaglecounty.us
Andrea Fontanta, Residential Appraiser
  andrea.fontana@eaglecounty.us 
Bobby Wells, Residential Appraiser  robert.wells@eaglecounty.us
Bonnie Embry, Residential Appraiser   bonnie.embry@eaglecounty.us
Dawn Koenig, Residential Appraiser  dawn.koenig@eaglecounty.us
Joanie Baranowski, Residential Appraiser   joanie.baranowski@eaglecounty.us   
Kristina Birk, Residential Appraiser   kristina.birk@eaglecounty.us
Lisa Schober, Residential Appraiser   lisa.schober@eaglecounty.us
Melodey Woolsey, Residential Appraiser   melodey.woolsey@eaglecounty.us
Patrick Corcoran, Residential Appraiser   patrick.corcoran@eaglecounty.us
Ryan Kane, Commercial Appraiser - Litigation Specialist   ryan.kane@eaglecounty.us
   
Personal Property   
Monica Jacox, Personal Property Analyst   monica.jacox@eaglecounty.us  
   
Cartography Division  
Kenneth Sexton, Cartographer Coordinator   kenneth.sexton@eaglecounty.us