Eagle County services restricting in person interactions


In an effort to slow the spread of COVID-19 in our community, Eagle County government will be providing services via phone and/or online services and restricting in person interactions until April 8, 2020, when these precautions will be reevaluated. All essential county services are still being provided and contact information and on-line services can be accessed at https://www.eaglecounty.us/Administration/News/Eagle_County_Government_Services_Restricting_in_person_interations/

Administration

Contact Us

  • Phone: 970-328-8604
    Fax: 970-328-8629

    Administration
    P.O. Box 850
    500 Broadway
    Eagle, Colorado 81631 

    eagleadmin@eaglecounty.us


Contact Information

Administration
P.O. Box 850
500 Broadway
Eagle, Colorado 81631

Fax: 970-328-8629

Jeff Shroll, County Manager
970-328-8604
jeff.shroll@eaglecounty.us

Kelley Collier, Deputy County Manager
970-328-8858
kelley.collier@eaglecounty.us

Angelo Fernandez, Deputy County Manager
970-328-8890
angelo.fernandez@eaglecounty.us

Abby Dallmann, Special Projects Manager
970-328-8611
abby.dallmann@eaglecounty.us

Brandon Williams, Innovation and Strategy Manager
970-328-8611
brandon.williams@eaglecounty.us

Rhea Silverkorn, Executive Coordinator
970-328-8605
rhea.silverkorn@eaglecounty.us