System outage planned for Wednesday, Feb. 22

A countywide outage affecting multiple network systems at Eagle County is planned for Feb. 22.

Maintenance on internal network systems at Eagle County is scheduled to take place from 6 to 9 p.m. Wednesday, Feb. 22. The work will result in outages that will affect county websites, internet applications, phones and voicemail.

Information on the Eagle County Regional airport will be available at www.flyvail.com. Those looking for information on ECO Transit schedules or help with trip planning can call 970-328-3520.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Treasurer

Contact Us

  • Phone: 970-328-8860
    Fax: 970-328-8879

    Treasurer
    500 Broadway, Suite 106
    P.O. Box 479
    Eagle CO 81631 

    treasurer@eaglecounty.us


Contact Information

Phone: 970-328-8860
Fax: 970-328-8879

Treasurer
500 Broadway, Suite 106
P.O. Box 479
Eagle CO 81631

Mailing Address (USPS):  Eagle County Treasurer, P.O. Box 479, Eagle CO 81631

Physical Address (FedEx, UPS):  Eagle County Treasurer, 500 Broadway, Eagle CO 81631

treasurer@eaglecounty.us

 Teak Simonton - Treasurerteak.simonton@eaglecounty.us 
Mari Renzelman - Financial Administrator  mari.renzelman@eaglecounty.us  
Anissa Berge - Deputy Treasurer     anissa.berge@eaglecounty.us  
Anna Williams - Tax input, customer service, tax certificates anna.williams@eaglecounty.us
Chelsea Horn - Tax input, customer service, tax certificates     chelsea.horn@eaglecounty.us
Josh Davidson - Tax input, customer service, tax certificates    joshua.davidson@eaglecounty.us