Treasurer

Contact Us

  • Phone: 970-328-8860
    Fax: 970-328-8879

    Treasurer
    500 Broadway, Suite 106
    P.O. Box 479
    Eagle CO 81631 

    treasurer@eaglecounty.us


Contact Information

Phone: 970-328-8860
Fax: 970-328-8879

Treasurer
500 Broadway, Suite 106
P.O. Box 479
Eagle CO 81631

 Mailing Address (USPS):  Eagle County Treasurer, P.O. Box 479, Eagle CO 81631

Physical Address (FedEx, UPS):  Eagle County Treasurer, 500 Broadway, Eagle CO 81631

treasurer@eaglecounty.us

Karen Sheaffer - Treasurer karen.sheaffer@eaglecounty.us
Mari Renzelman - Chief Deputy Treasurer  mari.renzelman@eaglecounty.us  
Anissa Berge - Deputy Treasurer     anissa.berge@eaglecounty.us  
Christina Davis - Tax input, customer service, tax certificates christina.davis@eaglecounty.us  
Chelsea Horn - Tax input, customer service, tax certificates     chelsea.horn@eaglecounty.us
Josh Davidson - Tax input, customer service      joshua.davidson@eaglecounty.us