Assessor Property Record Search Outage

Assessor's property record search will be down 5 p.m. Jan. 19 until 8 a.m. Jan. 22.

The Assessor's Office property record search application will be unavailable from 5 p.m. Friday, Jan. 19 until approximately 8 a.m. on Monday, Jan. 22. This outage is to allow for system maintenance.

We apologize for any inconvenience the outage may cause.  

Treasurer

Contact Us

  • Phone: 970-328-8860
    Fax: 970-328-8879

    Treasurer
    500 Broadway, Suite 106
    P.O. Box 479
    Eagle, Colorado 81631 

    treasurer@eaglecounty.us


Contact Information

Phone: 970-328-8860
Fax: 970-328-8879

Treasurer
500 Broadway, Suite 106
P.O. Box 479
Eagle, Colorado 81631

Mailing Address (USPS):  Eagle County Treasurer, P.O. Box 479, Eagle, Colorado 81631

Physical Address (FedEx, UPS):  Eagle County Treasurer, 500 Broadway, Eagle, Colorado 81631

treasurer@eaglecounty.us

Teak Simonton - Treasurer and Public Trusteeteak.simonton@eaglecounty.us 
Anissa Berge - Chief Deputy Treasurer and Public Trustee     anissa.berge@eaglecounty.us 
Brandi Resa - Deputy Treasurer and Public Trustee  brandi.resa@eaglecounty.us
Teressa Danzoll - Financial Administrator teressa.danzoll@eaglecounty.us
Chelsea Horn - Tax input, customer service, tax certificates     chelsea.horn@eaglecounty.us
Christina Moses - Tax input, customer service, tax certificates  christina.moses@eaglecounty.us