Assessor Property Record Search Outage - 7/25/2014 03:08:18 PM

The property record search utility will be unavailable until Monday morning.

The Assessor's Offfice property record search application will be unavailable from 3 p.m. Friday, July 25 until 8 a.m. Monday, July 28. This outage is to allow for system maintenance.

We apologize for any inconvenience the outage may cause.  

ECO Transit

Contact Us

  • Phone: 970-328-3520
    Fax: 970-328-3539

    ECO Transit
    P.O. Box 1070
    3289 Cooley Mesa Road
    Gypsum, CO 81637-1070 

    eco@eaglecounty.us  

     


Contact Information

ECO Transit
P.O. Box 1070
3289 Cooley Mesa Road
Gypsum, CO 81637-1070

Phone: 970-328-3520 (schedule information, lost and found information)
Fax: 970-328-3539 
eco@eaglecounty.us  

Kelley Collier, Director: kelley.collier@eaglecounty.us
Responsible for department functions, administration, and strategic planning. Supervises transit revenue operations, capital programs, and budget management. Kelley works with the ECRTA Board, operations manager and road supervisors in special projects and all transportation and personnel issues. Kelley is also the compliance officer and grant coordinator for ECO.

Jeff Wetzel, Operations Manager: jeff.wetzel@eaglecounty.us
Oversees daily operations and supervises road supervisors, dispatchers and bus operators. Jeff is responsible for adjusting route schedules twice a year based on ridership growth and seasonal needs as well as operations hiring, training, continuing education and recertification of drivers. He is also responsible for ensuring all employees meet all federal and state regulations.

Road Supervisors
Greg Barrett: greg.barrett@eaglecounty.us
Dave Folkvord: dave.folkvord@eaglecounty.us
Tim Minarovich: tim.minarovich@eaglecounty.us
Kimber Walker:
kimber.walker@eaglecounty.us

Oversee direct operations of up to 19 buses and routes at any given time and supervise bus operators in their daily duties. Provide support for all routes during all hours of operation, from 4:30 a.m. to 1:30 a.m. Assist in guest relations, fare disputes and vehicle problems. Direct required safety meetings and participate in driver training and recertification.

Tracy Stowell, Administration Coordinator: tracy.stowell@eaglecounty.us
Handles bus fare revenue operations at ECO, oversees bus pass distribution to the various area ticket outlets, accounts payable, and account receivable.

Jim Epperson, Transit/Trails Supervisor: james.epperson@eaglecounty.us
Oversees fleet care technicians and transit/trails maintenance technician in the service and maintenance of ECO buses, shelters, trails and also the Leadville bus facility.

Jared Barnes, Multi-Modal Planner:  jared.barnes@eaglecounty.us
Assists with strategic planning, capital projects and program, and preparation of contracts and bid documents.  Jared also reviews development plans and special event applications, in addition to acting as a liaison between ECO Transit and other transit providers and local jurisdictions and metropolitan districts.