Public Health

Contact Us

  • Phone: 970-328-8840

    Avon
    100 W. Beaver Creek Blvd. 107
    P.O. Box 3419
    Avon, CO  81620
    Phone: 970-328-9813

    Eagle
    551 Broadway
    P.O. Box 660
    Eagle, CO  81631
    Phone: 970-328-8840

    El Jebel
    0020 Eagle County Dr., Ste E
    El Jebel, CO  81623
    Phone: 970-328-9586

    Fax: 855-848-8829
    (all locations)

Contact Information

Chris Lindley, Public Health Director, chris.lindley@eaglecounty.us 

Jennie Wahrer, Maternal & Child Health Manager, jennie.wahrer@eaglecounty.us   

Rebecca Larson, Disease Prevention & Control Manager, rebecca.larson@eaglecounty.us     

Denise Matthews, Healthy Communities Manager, denise.matthews@eaglecounty.us 

Carly Rietmann, Healthy Aging Program Supervisor,  carly.rietmann@eaglecounty.us

Pat Nolan, Healthy Aging Program Coordinator, patricia.nolan@eaglecounty.us

Christy Doyon, Healthy Aging Program Coordinator - El Jebel, christine.doyon@eaglecounty.us

Katie Haas, Healthy Communities Supervisor, katie.haas@eaglecounty.us

Mandy Ivanov, Health Promotion Coordinator, mandy.ivanov@eaglecounty.us

Sarah Kennedy, Total Health Alliance Coordinator, sarah.kennedy@eaglecounty.us

Disease Prevention Team (for questions or concerns regarding communicable diseases and immunizations)
diseaseprevention@eaglecounty.us
970-328-9813 (Avon Office)
970-328-8840 (Eagle Office)