Housing

Contact Us

  • Phone: 970-328-8770
    Fax: 970-328-8787

    Housing
    P.O. Box 850
    500 Broadway
    Eagle, CO 81631

    housing@eaglecounty.us


Contact Information

Housing Department
P.O. Box 850
500 Broadway
Eagle, CO 81631

Phone: 970-328-8770
Fax: 970-328-8787
housing@eaglecounty.us

8 a.m. to 5 p.m, M-F

Name, Title Location Phone Number Email
Jill Klosterman, Director   Eagle County Building 970-328-8773 jill.klosterman@eaglecounty.us
Daniel Murray, Portfolio Manager Miller Ranch, Edwards 970-328-8779 daniel.murray@eaglecounty.us
Kim Williams, The Valley Home Store Managing Broker Miller Ranch, Edwards 970-328-8776 kim.williams@eaglecounty.us
Tori Franks, Real Estate & Development Specialist        Miller Ranch, Edwards 970-328-8775 tori.franks@eaglecounty.us
Riverview Apartments Office Eagle Vail 970-949-5840 970-949-0308 fax
Brenda Camunez, Property Manager Riverview 970-949-5840 brenda.camunez@eaglecounty.us
Lake Creek Village Office Edwards 970-328-3790  
Angela Torrez, Property Manager Lake Creek Village 970-328-3784 angela.torrez@eaglecounty.us
Bill Wright, Maintenance Supervisor Lake Creek Village 970-328-3783 william.wright@eaglecounty.us
Karen Thomas, Property Manager Seniors on Broadway/Golden Eagle 970-328-8897 karen.thomas@eaglecounty.us