Assessor Property Record Search Outage

Assessor's property record search will be down 5 p.m. Jan. 19 until 8 a.m. Jan. 22.

The Assessor's Office property record search application will be unavailable from 5 p.m. Friday, Jan. 19 until approximately 8 a.m. on Monday, Jan. 22. This outage is to allow for system maintenance.

We apologize for any inconvenience the outage may cause.  

Housing

Contact Us

  • Phone: 970-328-8770
    Fax: 970-328-8787

    Housing
    P.O. Box 850
    500 Broadway
    Eagle, Colorado 81631

    housing@eaglecounty.us


Contact Information

Housing Department
P.O. Box 850
500 Broadway
Eagle, Colorado 81631

Phone: 970-328-8770
Fax: 970-328-8787
housing@eaglecounty.us

Kim Williams, Director  
Eagle County Building
970-328-8776
kim.williams@eaglecounty.us

Daniel Murray, Portfolio Manager
Miller Ranch, Edwards
970-328-8779
daniel.murray@eaglecounty.us

Genesis Davila, Broker Associate II
Miller Ranch, Edwards
970-328-8778
genesis.davila@eaglecounty.us

Tori Franks, Real Estate & Development Manager
Miller Ranch, Edwards
970-328-8775
tori.franks@eaglecounty.us

Riverview Apartments Office
Eagle Vail
970-949-5840  970-949-0308 fax

Brenda Camunez, Property Manager
Riverview
970-949-5840
brenda.camunez@eaglecounty.us

Lake Creek Village Office
Edwards
970-328-3790
 
Angela Torrez, Property Manager
Lake Creek Village
970-328-3784
angela.torrez@eaglecounty.us

Bill Wright, Maintenance Supervisor
Lake Creek Village
970-328-3783
william.wright@eaglecounty.us

Seniors on Broadway/Golden Eagle

Karen Thomas, Property Manager
Eagle
970-328-8897
karen.thomas@eaglecounty.us