Finance

Contact Us

  • Phone: 970-328-3510
    Fax: 970-328-3519

    Finance
    P.O. Box 850
    500 Broadway
    Eagle, Colorado 81631 

    dept-fin-all@eaglecounty.us



Contact Information

Finance
P.O. Box 850
500 Broadway
Eagle, Colorado 81631 

Phone: 970-328-3510
Fax: 970-328-3519
dept-fin-all@eaglecounty.us

Jill Klosterman
Finance Director
jill.klosterman@eaglecounty.us
970-328-3511

Robbie Arndt
Budget Manager
robbie.arndt@eaglecounty.us
970-328-3507

Mariya Trifonova
Accounting Coordinator
mariya.trifonova@eaglecounty.us
970-328-3515

Jessica Clark
Accountant
jessica.clark@eaglecounty.us
970-328-3516

Lori Tarpey
Controller
lori.tarpey@eaglecounty.us
970-328-3508

Anna Earl
Senior Financial Analyst
anna.earl@eaglecounty.us
970-328-3514

Shauna Huber
Fiscal Technician
shauna.huber@eaglecounty.us
970-328-3513