Assessor Property Record Search Outage

Assessor's property record search will be down 5 p.m. Jan. 19 until 8 a.m. Jan. 22.

The Assessor's Office property record search application will be unavailable from 5 p.m. Friday, Jan. 19 until approximately 8 a.m. on Monday, Jan. 22. This outage is to allow for system maintenance.

We apologize for any inconvenience the outage may cause.  

Finance

Contact Us

  • Phone: 970-328-3510
    Fax: 970-328-3519

    Finance
    P.O. Box 850
    500 Broadway
    Eagle, Colorado 81631 

    finance@eaglecounty.us 



Contact Information

Finance
P.O. Box 850
500 Broadway
Eagle, Colorado 81631 

Phone: 970-328-3510
Fax: 970-328-3519
 
finance@eaglecounty.us

Jill Klosterman
Finance Director
jill.klosterman@eaglecounty.us
970-328-3511

Heather Mathews
Financial Analyst
heather.mathews@eaglecounty.us
970-328-3514

Robbie Arndt
Budget Manager
robbie.arndt@eaglecounty.us
970-328-3507

Mariya Trifonova
Accounting Coordinator
mariya.trifonova@eaglecounty.us
970-328-3515

Jessica Clark
Accountant
jessica.clark@eaglecounty.us
970-328-3516

Lori Tarpey
Controller
lori.tarpey@eaglecounty.us
970-328-3508