Marriage License Services Unavailable Aug. 13-24 in Avon

Due to a system upgrade, marriage license services in the Clerk & Recorder Office in Avon will be temporarily unavailable Aug. 13 - 24.


Facilities Management

Contact Us

  • Phone: 970-328-8880
    After Hours Emergency On-call: 970-987-2239
    Fax: 970-328-8899


    Facilities Management
    P.O. Box 850
    590 Broadway
    Eagle, Colorado 81631

    facilities@eaglecounty.us


Contact Information

Facilities Management                                         Eagle Office                                                 Gypsum Office
P.O. Box 850                                                          590 Broadway                                              3289 Cooley Mesa Rd
Eagle, Colorado 81631                                         Eagle, CO 81631                                          Gypsum, CO 81637

Rick Ullom, Facilities Director
970-328-8780
rick.ullom@eaglecounty.us

Jan Miller, Facilities Manager
970-328-8889
jan.miller@eaglecounty.us 

Bill Beasley, Operations Supervisor
970-328-8886
bill.beasley@eaglecounty.us 
 
Ron Siebert, Facilities Planner
970-328-8881
ron.siebert@eaglecounty.us  

Tanya Dahlseid, Fairgrounds Coordinator
970-328-8892
tanya.dahlseid@eaglecounty.us   

Mandi Nolan, Facilities Coordinator
970-328-8893
mandi.nolan@eaglecounty.us

Kate Tennant, Administrative Technician
970-328-8895
kathryn.tennant@eaglecounty.us 

Jesse Masten, Solid Waste & Recycling Manager
970-328-3472
jesse.masten@eaglecounty.us

Kevin Sharkey, Trails Program Manager
970-328-3523
kevin.sharkey@eaglecounty.us

Josh Miller, Construction Manager
970-328-3532
josh.miller@eaglecounty.us