Facilities Management

Contact Us

  • Phone: 970-328-8880
    After Hours Emergency On-call: 970-987-2239
    Fax: 970-328-8899


    Facilities Management
    P.O. Box 850
    590 Broadway
    Eagle, CO 81631

    facilities@eaglecounty.us


Contact Information

Facilities Management
P.O. Box 850
Eagle, CO 81631

Eagle Office 
P.O. Box 850 
590 Broadway 
Eagle, CO 81631
             
Phone: 970-328-8880 
Fax: 970-328-8899 
facilities@eaglecounty.us


Rick Ullom Facilities Director                
970-328-8780
rick.ullom@eaglecounty.us
Ron Siebert Facilities Project Manager 
970-328-8881
ron.siebert@eaglecounty.us
Jan Miller Facilities Manager
970-328-8889
jan.miller@eaglecounty.us
Whitney Hyatt     Administrative Technician III
970-328-8893
whitney.hyatt@eaglecounty.us

Tanya Dahlseid

Facilities Coordinator                
970-328-8892
tanya.dahlseid@eaglecounty.us

Kate Tennant Administrative Fiscal Technician I
970-328-8895
kathryn.tennant@eaglecounty.us 
Bill Beasley Facilities Operations Supervisor                 
970-328-8886
bill.beasley@eaglecounty.us
Bill Baker Facilities Maintenance Worker III
970-328-8884
bill.baker@eaglecounty.us
Eric Pierce Facilities Maintenance Worker III                 
970-471-4753                
eric.pierce@eaglecounty.us
James Alvis Facilities Maintenance Worker                
970-328-8888
james.alvis@eaglecounty.us  
Tom Thatcher Facilities Maintenance Worker II
970-328-8883
tom.thatcher@eaglecounty.us  
Kenneth Baughman Facilities Maintenance Worker II
970-328-8888
kenneth.baughman@eaglecounty.us  
Mike Devins Facilities Maintenance Worker I
970-328-8876
michael.devins@eaglecounty.us
Glenn Padgett

Facilities Maintenance Worker II
970-328-8743
glenn.padgett@eaglecounty.us