Assessor Property Record Search Outage

Assessor's property record search will be down 5 p.m. Jan. 19 until 8 a.m. Jan. 22.

The Assessor's Office property record search application will be unavailable from 5 p.m. Friday, Jan. 19 until approximately 8 a.m. on Monday, Jan. 22. This outage is to allow for system maintenance.

We apologize for any inconvenience the outage may cause.  

Environmental Health

Contact Us

  • Phone: 970-328-8755
    Fax: 970-328-8788

    Environmental Health
    P.O. Box 179
    500 Broadway
    Eagle, Colorado 81631-0179 

    environment@eaglecounty.us


Contact Information

Environmental Health
P.O. Box 179
590 Broadway
Eagle, Colorado 81631-0179 

Phone: 970-328-8755
Fax: 970-328-8788
environment@eaglecounty.us  


Ray Merry, REHS, Director:  Ray oversees all Environmental Health programs and staff.
970-328-8757
ray.merry@eaglecounty.us  

Giovanna Harkay, Administrative Technician IV: Giovanna administers the department's budgets and programs, including duties in food service and onsite wastewater. 
970-328-8763
giovanna.harkay@eaglecounty.us

Laura Fawcett, REHS, Environmental Health Specialist III:  Laura reviews new facilities and inspects existing establishments such as restaurants,  schools, and child care centers for compliance with state and local regulations.  Laura also reviews and inspects onsite wastewater systems.
970-328-8756
laura.fawcett@eaglecounty.us

Bill Carlson, Environmental Health Specialist III: Bill reviews new facilities and inspects existing establishments such as restaurants, temporary event food vendors, schools, and child care centers for compliance with state and local regulations.  
970-328-8762
bill.carlson@eaglecounty.us

Claire Lewandowski, REHS, Environmental Health Specialist II:  Claire reviews new facilities and inspects existing establishments such as restaurants, temporary event food vendors, schools, and child care centers for compliance with state and local regulations.  Claire also reviews and inspects onsite wastewater systems.
970-328-8747
claire.lewandowski@eaglecounty.us 

Erica Mahone, Environmental Health Specialist I:  Erica inspects new facilities and existing establishments such as restaurants, temporary event food vendors, schools, and child care centers for compliance with state and local regulations.
970-328-8797

erica.mahone@eaglecounty.us