Engineering

Contact Us

  • Phone: 970-328-3560
    Fax: 970-328-8789

    Engineering
    P.O. Box 850
    Eagle, CO 81631 

    engineering@eaglecounty.us 


Contact Information

Engineering
P.O. Box 850
500 Broadway
Eagle, CO  81631

Phone: 970-328-3560
Fax: 970-328-8789
engineering@eaglecounty.us

Ben Gerdes, PE
County Engineer
ben.gerdes@eaglecounty.us
970-328-3560

Taylor Ryan, PE
Senior Staff Engineer
taylor.ryan@eaglecounty.us
970-328-3562

Richard Davies, PE, PTOE
Senior Staff Engineer
richard.davies@eaglecounty.us
970-328-3567

Nicole Mosby, PE, CFM
Staff Engineer
nicole.mosby@eaglecounty.us
970-328-3564

Julie Pranger, EI
Staff Engineer
julie.pranger@eaglecounty.us
970-328-3563

Kelly Miller, PLS, CFED'S
Staff Surveyor
kelly.miller@eaglecounty.us
970-328-3566

Amanda Mena
Administrative Tech
amanda.mena@eaglecounty.us
970-328-3560