Clerk & Recorder

Contact Us

  • Hours of Operation
    Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.  
    Closed on county holidays.

    Recording: 970-328-8723
    Motor Vehicle: 970-328-8729
    Voting / Elections: 970-328-8715
    Marriage License: 970-328-8723
    Liquor License: 970-328-8718
    Avon: 970-328-9670
    El Jebel: 970-328-9570
    Toll Free: 1-800-225-6136
    Fax: 970-328-8716

    Clerk & Recorder
    P.O. Box 537
    500 Broadway, Suite 101
    Eagle, Colorado  81631

    elections@eaglecounty.us 
    motorvehicle@eaglecounty.us
    recording@eaglecounty.us


Contact Information

Office hours are 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday - Friday

Staff is available by appointment only between 7:30 a.m. and 8 a.m.  Please call the individual offices for an appointment.

Main Office and USPS Mailing Address
P.O. Box 537
Eagle, CO  81631

Physical Address and UPS/FedEx Address
500 Broadway, Suite 101
Eagle, CO  81631
Phone: 970-328-8729
Fax: 970-328-8716

El Jebel Office
0020 Eagle County Dr, Suite A
El Jebel, Colorado 81623
Phone: 970-328-9570
Fax: 970-328-9571

Avon Office
100 West Beaver Creek Blvd.
Avon, Colorado 81620
Phone: 970-328-9670
Fax: 970-328-9671 

Eagle County Clerk and Recorder
Regina O'Brien
regina.obrien@eaglecounty.us
970-328-8783

Recording / Marriage License
recording@eaglecounty.us
970-328-8723
Fax: 970-328-8716

Karen Valas - Recording Manager
970-328-8707
karen.valas@eaglecounty.us

Motor Vehicle Title and Registration

970-328-8729
Fax: 970-328-8716

Bob Monaghan - Senior Manager
bob.monaghan@eaglecounty.us
970-328-8728

Lorie Crawford - El Jebel Branch Manager
lorie.crawford@eaglecounty.us
970-328-7692

Lourdes Quinones - Avon Branch Manager
maria.quinones@eaglecounty.us
970-328-9825




Voter Registration and Election Information
970-328-8715 or 970-328-8725 
Fax: 970-328-8716

Stacey Jones - Election Manager
stacey.jones@eaglecounty.us
970-328-8726 

Karen Sepp - Election Deputy
karen.sepp@eaglecounty.us
970-328-8715

Liquor License
970-328-8718
Fax: 970-328-8716

Kathy Scriver - Liquor License Coordinator
kathy.scriver@eaglecounty.us
970-328-8718