Building

Contact Us

  • Phone: 970-328-8730
    Fax: 970-328-7185
    Inspection Line
    1-866-701-3307

    Building
    P.O. Box 179
    500 Broadway
    Eagle, Colorado 81631 

    comdev@eaglecounty.us 



Contact Information

Note: El Jebel offiice coverage for building inspections and individual appointments is Mondays and Thursdays.  Eagle County will continue with this two day a week coverage until permit/inspection activity increases.  If an emergency requires that inspections be made other than Monday or Thursday, call 970-328-8730. Staff will accommodate these requests on an individual basis.

Vance Gabossi Chief Building Official
Eagle: 970-328-8764 - El Jebel: 970-328-7673
vance.gabossi@eaglecounty.us
Aaron Greenier Building Inspector
970-328-8738
aaron.greenier@eaglecounty.us
Jerry Long Commercial Plans Examiner
970-328-8768
jerry.long@eaglecounty.us
Lori Siefers  Administrative Technician
970-328-8761
lori.siefers@eaglecounty.us  
Butch Bruni Building Inspector
Eagle: 970-328-8740
butch.bruni@eaglecounty.us
Dennis Willey Building Inspector 
970-328-8759
dennis.willey@eaglecounty.us
Colleen Wirth Plans Examiner 
970-328-8741
colleen.wirth@eaglecounty.us  
  
 Damian Peduto

Community Development Director
970-328-8750
damian.peduto@eaglecounty.us